BZU M.Com Part 2 Date Sheet 2010

BZU M.Com Part 2 Date Sheet 2010

BZU M.Com Part 2 Date Sheet 2nd Annul 2010

Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan Date Sheet of M.Com Part 2 2010

BZU M.Com Part 2 Date Sheet 2010

MULTAN 13 DCE:Bahauddin ZAKARIYA University MULTAN Date Sheet FOR M.COM.(PART-2),2ND ANNUAL EXAMINATION 2010,TO BE HELD IN DECEMBER-2010 AND JANUARY-2011.
WRITTEN EXAMINATION Time: 9:00 A.M
22.12.2010 Wednesday Operations & Production Management I
24.12.2010 Friday Industrial & Management Accounting il
28.12.2010 Tuesday Company Law III
30.12.2010 Thursday E-Commerce IV
1.1.2011 Saturday Marketing Management and Business Research Methods V
4.1.2011 Tuesday
Advanced Auditing Problems Advertising
Investment Analysis & Portfolio Management Vl-VII(iv)
Intermediate Accounting Vl-VII(i)
6.1.2011 Thursday Specialized Financial Institutions Personal Selling Vl-VIl(iii) VI-VIl(vi)
8.1.2011 Saturday
Advanced Accounting Vl-VU(ii)
Project Management Vl-VII(iv)
11.1.2011 Tuesday Taxation Management Governmental Accounting VI-VIl(v) Vl-VIl(iii)
13.1.2011 Thursday Islamic Principles of Business an J Public Finance vi-vIl(ii)
Note:
1. Viva-Voce Examination of Business Research Report & Internship Report shall be notified after the declaration of result.
2. The Candidates are required to submit copies of their internship report by 23/4/2011

Post Comment