NTS NAT Test Roll Number Slip 2019

National Testing Service (NTS) has dispatched the NTS NAT test roll number slip 2019. Now you can get information that how to get download roll no slip for National Aptitude Test from the official links. But before that let’s talk about a little bit of information regarding this test. National Aptitude test is very compulsory if a student wants to get admission in any top universities of Pakistan as after the intermediate the top-ranked universities always prefer this test result card. National Testing Service is directly working as a semi Government testing agency of Pakistan. Its test is genuine and valid by each and every university locating in Punjab Pakistan. So that is why any university which is affiliated with the HEC is considering this test to convey admissions to their students. If you are also intending to attempt the NTS test for graduate admissions then here we are providing you details of admittance card which is also known as the roll number slip.

NTS NAT Test Roll Number Slip 2019

National Aptitude Test is conducted by the students who want to take admission in associated with National Testing Service University. If you are also going to apply for it, then you must have to attempt the NAT test and here we are providing you the roll number slips for these tests. You just have to keep on reading this article to get further details which are very important details.

NTS NAT Test Roll Number Slip 2019 Download Candidates List

  • First of all, you should have your complete name and CNIC Number so that you can proceed to the next step
  • When you click down on the link below then in a block showing in the mod of the screen put your name and CNIC Number
  • If after this you cannot find your name in the list then do check your name in the rejected candidates too as there are possibilities that your name is rejected due to any of the officials reason so do check it too.
  • Your roll number slip is now in front of your eyes now take a print of that roll number slip so that you can bring that slip with your in the examination hall because without this roll number slip you are not eligible to sit in the examination hall.
Test Date Last Date of Submission
of Registration Form
Roll No. Slip Date
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Friday, January 4, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Thursday, February 7, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Friday, August 2, 2019 Friday, August 9, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Thursday 10th October 2018
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019

NTS NAT Sample Paper and NAT Paper Pattern

NTS NAT Test Roll Number Slip 2019 Download as National Testing services were established in the year 2002 as before at all the Universities test and the departmental test were taken by the relevant department that was a bit hectic for the departments but this NTS is established with the help of the government of Pakistan and in very short span of period this institution is providing the testing services all over Pakistan and since 2002 NAT Test Schedule and National Aptitude Test is totally under the responsibility of the National Testing Service and the admissions in university is totally depend upon the NTS test.

201 COMMENTS

  1. BHAI MENE ONLINE KIYA THA PER ABHI TK DATE NHI AAI OR PLLZZZ CONFERM KER DE KA ONLINE HUWA BHI HA YA NHI

    • Dear AGR 08 ko test ha to roll no slip 5 ky bad hi ay gy may be 5 or 6 ko mera test 30 August ko ha or roll no slip 28 ko ay thy don’t worry….

  2. Main ny LDA WASA main SDO ki job ky leye apply kia hy us ki last date 30-03-16 thy. mjhy abi tk na to nts ki roll number slip mili hy aur na e koey msg aya hy. main roll number slip kasy get kr skta ho plz koey bta dy mjy

  3. Koi meri help kr shkta ha kal mara nts ka paper ha meri rollnumbr slip abi thk ni ayi kasy download kro plzz help me….

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here