Search by category:

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2020

On this page, the NTS NAT test schedule 2020 is given for the information of the student because now the day demand for this test is very high. Every university takes a test through this NTS while if students cannot pass this test then you will not eligible for the exam. On the other hand, this testing service is providing services for many years across the country. If a student passes this test, then-candidate can use for 1 year after one year this NTS test result will consider expiring and the candidate will appear again test. Now, all details about the test schedule are available in below the content. This institute is very popular among the people and every clear about the NTS requirement.

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2020

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2020

Schedule 2020
Test
Date
Announcement
Dates
Last Date of Submission
of Registration Form
Roll No. Slip
Dispatch Date
Result Announcement
on NTS Website
Sunday 14th January 2020 Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, January 6, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
Sunday 16th February 2020 Monday,
20 January 2020
Monday, 3 February 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Monday, 24 February 2020
Sunday 15th March 2020 Monday, 17 February 2020 Monday, 2 March 2020 Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Monday, 23 March 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020 Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Monday, 6 April 2020 Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Monday, 27 April 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020 Monday, 20 April 2020 Monday, 4 May 2020 Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Friday, 22 May 2020
Sunday 21st June 2020 Monday, 18 May 2020 Monday, 8 June 2020 Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020
Sunday 19th July 2020 Monday, 22 June 2020 Monday, 6 July 2020 Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020
Sunday, 23 August 2020 Monday, 27 July 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Monday, 24 August 2020 Monday, 7 September 2020 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Monday, 28 September 2020
Sunday, 18 October 2020 Monday, 21 September 2020 Monday, 5 October 2020 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Monday, 26 October 2020
Sunday, 15 November 2020 Friday, 23 October 2020 Monday, 2 November 2020 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Monday, 23 November 2020
Sunday, 20 December 2020 Friday, 27 November 2020 Monday, 7 December 2020 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 Monday, 28 December 2020

NTS NAT Test Registration Form

If you want to register in the NTS NAT test then the procedure is not so much difficult as first of all you have to get the registration form and bank deposit slip which you can also download from here:

Click here for NTS NAT TESTATION FORM

Deposit Rs. 700/- to any of the MCB, Meezan, HBL or ABL. After that attach 2 photographs and all the documents required for the registration and send it to the National Testing Service.

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2020

Keep Visiting this page frequently to stay up to dated from every latest update of National testing Service NAT Test Schedule 2020. National Aptitude Test is conducted every month in the supervision of NTS and you can use this NTS Score for the next whole one year. As NTS test score is valid for one year after that you have to reappear again. If you have any question in your mind, then you can ask in the comment section.

42 Comments

  1. sir pleeez mujy bta do k nts test k liay kasy inform kia jata ha canidate ko ma na jounir clark k liay apply kia hua ha mujy kasy pta chly ga k mara test ha.

    Reply
  2. Where is the Future of Associate Engineer in Pakistan?
    we need a better future, we want to learn for Our country!
    HEC should provide oppurtunities to diploma holder.
    Because we are also NEED of higher education……………….!

    Who is responsible our dark Future.

    Reply

Post Comment

error: Content is protected !!