TOEFL Test Dates in Pakistan 2019

Educational Testing Service ETS TOEFL Test Dates in Pakistan 2019 is given here for all those candidates who are seeking for TOEFL ITP Test Level 1 and level 2. So if you are also among those candidates who are going to attempt the TOEFL ITP and searching for ETS TOEFL Test Dates in Pakistan 2019, You are here on the right page to get this schedule according to the officials. You just need to read this entire page with attention and response against the instructions given bellow this page. ETS TOEFL-ITP Test is conducted to measure the ability to Understand, Writing and Reading English. ETS TOEFL IBT Test provide suitable and reasonably priced English Proficiency test that can be used for academic and institutional post, exit testing and other positions. ETS TOEFL IBT conduct two tests, one is level 1 test and the second is level 2 test. Level 1 test is conducted for student knowledge of English at the intermediate to advance levels while the level 2 test is conducted for measuring the English knowledge of a student at beginning level of English language studies.

TOEFL Test Dates in Pakistan 2019

Education Testing Service ETS TOEFL Test Dates in Pakistan 2019 are different for different cities of Pakistan so that is why you should register yourself according to the given Schedule mentioned in the table below.

TOEFL Test Dates in Pakistan 2019

Region Testing Format Fee Test Dates
TOEFL Test Dates in Faisalabad TOEFL iBT $195
$195
$195
$195
$195
Sat., Jan 26, 2019
Fri., Feb 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
TOEFL Test Dates in Islamabad TOEFL iBT $195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
Sat., Feb 02, 2019
Fri., Feb 08, 2019
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sun., May 19, 2019
Sun., May 26, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
TOEFL Test Dates in Karachi TOEFL iBT $195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
Sat., Jan 26, 2019
Sat., Feb 02, 2019
Fri., Feb 08, 2019
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sun., May 19, 2019
Sun., May 26, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
TOEFL Test Dates in Lahore TOEFL iBT $195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
Sat., Jan 26, 2019
Sat., Feb 02, 2019
Fri., Feb 08, 2019
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 06, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sun., May 19, 2019
Sun., May 26, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
TOEFL Test Dates in Peshawar TOEFL iBT $195
$195
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
TOEFL Test Dates in Quetta TOEFL iBT $195
$195
$195
$195
Sat., Feb 16, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019

So All About “TOEFL Test Dates in Pakistan 2019” is given above and you are advised to follow the dates so that you can be allowed to sit in the TOEFL IBT Test Dates 2019. You are also suggested to bring your ETS admittance cards along you when coming for attempting your ETS TOEFL IBT Test. Without your ETS roll number slip/ admittance card the official of the ETS will not allow you to sit in the exams centers.ETS TOEFL IBT Test will on multiple questions and students will be provided the answer sheets for written test.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here